This article is so important, in my opinion, that I’m posting a link to it on all my blogs.

This is about freedom, pure and simple. If you read nothing else the next month, you should at least read this article by Eric S. Raymond. It is 24 carat TRUTH. It’s not just about technology and the Internet. It’s about your future and the future of your children and their children. Read it!

An Open Letter to Chris Dodd – by Eric S. Raymond from his blog.

Later…

~Eric

About V. T. Eric Layton

vtel57, Nocturnal Slacker

2 responses »

  1. PsiCop says:

    I’m almost ashamed to admit, Dodd used to represent me in the Senate. Of course, I never actually voted for the guy … so no one can blame me for his having won so many Senate terms from Connecticut … but the guy has been such a freaking tool (both during his Congressional career, and after) that it’s unnerving to think he was my Senator for so many years.

Leave a comment