Hello ghouls and goblins! Happy Halloween! How ’bout a scary story?

I’m too lazy to republish this entire story here at Nocturnal Slacker v2.0, but you can still read it in its entirety at my old Nocturnal Slacker | Lockergnome blog, which I now have hosted at WordPress.org as an archive. Below are the links to the installments. Have fun! 🙂

There ya’ have it. Hope you enjoy it.

Have a creepy day!

~Eric

P.S. If the links on this page ever die, please email me and let me know. Thanks. 🙂

Addenda: You can also download the story for your personal reading pleasure by using THIS .pdf link.

About V. T. Eric Layton

vtel57, Nocturnal Slacker

2 responses »

  1. Awesome! Thanks Eric!!!

    • I’m tossing around ideas for a sequel to this story. I don’t think I’ll get anything on paper by this Halloween, as I mentioned to you via email, but maybe the next one? Of course, I don’t really have to wait for Halloween. Stories are fun anytime, right? I’m busy reading some good books right now, though. I might put pen to paper sometime this cold and dark winter. HA! Like it ever gets too cold and dark here in Florida during the winter. Sounded cozy and romantic, though. 😉

Leave a Reply

