… a brief hiatus.

I seem to be having some early summer doldrum issues here, folks. I can’t seem to get inspired to write about anything in particular. My energies and daily activities have been spread across the spectrum lately. After some refocusing, I’m sure I’ll be back at this blogging thing soon.

Thanks for your patience with my scarcity.

Have a wonderful summer! Or, stay warm, you Southern Hemisphere folks!

Later…

~Eric

About V. T. Eric Layton

vtel57, Nocturnal Slacker

2 responses »

  1. Have a great hiatus! Sure you will come back with renewed vim and vigor.

    Now that the good weather is here and folks are out and about and you can get outside, quite understandable. Definitely a good time to get out there and get some filtered sunlight and build that Vitamin D daily supply. 😀

    Enjoy!

    • I’ve just been doing a few non-techy things lately; like reading, playing computer games (STALKER), piddling out in the workshop, etc. Haven’t been spending more than 15 minutes/day online this past couple three weeks or so. This happens to me occasionally. It’s like I get Internet/computer burnout sometimes. Know what ah mean, jelly bean? 😉

      Later…

Leave a Reply

